University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

Associated Student Government
Main Executive Office

Undergraduate Building: Student Center, 126B
(860) 570-9235
hartford.asg@uconn.edu
https://www.facebook.com/ASGHartford/

Name Position Office Hours
Syed Naqvi
syed.h.naqvi@uconn.edu
President Tuesday:       1:45pm-4:00pm                                               3:20pm-5:00pm             Wednesday: 10:30am-12:20pm                                            3:20pm-5:00pm

 

Dania Salazar dania.salazar@uconn.edu Treasurer Wednesday: 12:30pm-3:30pm                  Thursday:     11:00am-12:30pm                                            2:30pm-6:00pm
Kiara Forbes
kiara.forbes@uconn.edu
Programming Board Chair Monday:       8:00am-10:00am
Wednesday: 8:00am-10:00am                                             12:00pm-3:30pm
Friday:           8:00am-10:00am
Triesha Thomas triesha.thomas@uconn.edu Senator Monday:       1:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday:       2:00pm-3:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm-3:30pm
Thursday:     12:30pm-3:30pm
Caitlin Savinelli caitlin.savinelli@uconn.edu Senator Monday:      12:20pm-1:10pm
Tuesday:      12:20pm-3:00pm
Wednesday: 12:20pm-1:10pm
Thursday:     2:30pm-3:30pm
Friday:          12:00pm-1:10pm
Nick St. Sauveur nicholas.st_sauveur@uconn.edu Senator Monday:       10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday:       8:00am-10:00am
Wednesday: 10:00am-12:00pm
Thursday:     4:00pm-6:00pm
Friday:          10:00am-12:00pm
Paul A. Young paul.young@uconn.edu Advisor Please email to arrange a meeting.
Dan O’Reilly daniel.oreilly@uconn.edu Advisor Please email to arrange a meeting.
Shannon Guilmette shannon.guilmette@uconn.edu Advisor Please email to arrange a meeting.