Contact Us

Associated Student Government
Office

Hartford Times Building
10 Prospect St. Student Activities Room 202D
Hartford, CT 06103
New Phone: (959) 200-3880
New Fax: (860) 246-0312
hartford.asg@uconn.edu
https://www.facebook.com/ASGHartford/

 

Name Position Office Hours
Caitlin Savinelli
caitlin.savinelli@uconn.edu
President Monday: 9:00am-10:00am, 11:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 3:30pm-4:30pm
Wednesday: 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thursday: 10:30am-12:15pm
Dania Salazar

dania.salazar@uconn.edu

Treasurer Monday:  11:00am-1:00pm, 3:00pm-4:00pm
Tuesday:  10:00am-12:00pm, 12:00pm-5:00pm
Alondra Gardner
alondra.gardner@uconn.edu
Senator Monday: 11:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday: 1:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am-1:00pm
 Jennifer Koo

jennifer.koo@uconn.edu

 

 Senator
Monday: 8:00am-10:00am, 2:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday: 10:45am-12:30pm
Friday: 11:00am-12:15pm
Irfan Bhuiyan

irfan.bhuiyan@uconn.edu

Senator Tuesday & Thursday: 9:30am-12pm
William Savinelli

william.savinelli@uconn.edu

Senator Monday & Wednesday: 11am-1pm

Thursday: 10:45am-11:45pm

Friday: 11am-12pm

Mohammad Alqadumi

mohammad.alqadumi@uconn.edu

Senator Monday & Wednesday: 12pm-1:20pm

Tuesday & Thursday: 11-12:20

Friday: 10am-1:25pm

Paul A. Young

paul.young@uconn.edu

Advisor Please email to arrange a meeting.
Dan O’Reilly

daniel.oreilly@uconn.edu

Advisor Please email to arrange a meeting.